No Parking At The Ports Authority Area St. Thomas Bay Virgin Gorda

Tuesday, 10 December 2019 - 4:22pm

The public is notified that no parking is permitted around the Port Authority in Virgin Gorda upwards to the Sol Gas Station and the One Way outlet from the port, from 4:00 p.m. today, Tuesday, December 10 to 4:00 p.m. on Wednesday, December 11.

Station Avenue Road Temporarily Closed Today From 7:00 P.M.

Tuesday, 10 December 2019 - 12:12pm

The public is notified that the stretch of road on Station Avenue from the tamarind tree by the Police Station in Road Town to the Sir Rupert Briercliffe Hall (Cultural Centre) adjacent the Althea Scatliffe Primary School will be closed from today, Tuesday, December 10 at 7:00 p.m. to 7:00 a.m.  tomorrow, Wednesday, December 11.

Portion Of Lee Road, Virgin Gorda Closed December 12-15

Tuesday, 10 December 2019 - 11:10am

The public is notified that the portion of road in the vicinity of the Virgin Gorda Yacht Harbour gate to South in the area of the Fire Station will be closed from Thursday, December 12, at 6:00 p.m. to Sunday, December 15, at 1:00 a.m.

Funeral Procession For Honourable Ralph T. O’Neal, OBE Former Legislator And Member Emeritus

Friday, 6 December 2019 - 2:06pm

The public is notified of the route for the funeral procession for the late Honourable Ralph T. O’Neal, OBE, former Legislator and Member Emeritus on Wednesday, December 11.

DeCastro Street Annual Closure

Thursday, 5 December 2019 - 11:00am

The public is notified that DeCastro Street will be temporarily closed from Thursday, December 5 at 5:00 p.m. to Sunday, December 8, to facilitate the 21st Annual Celebration of ‘Christmas on DeCastro Street.’

Portion Of Long Look Road Closed December 7

Thursday, 5 December 2019 - 10:46am

The public is notified that the portion of road in the vicinity of the Long Look Methodist Church and the Church of God of Prophecy will be closed on Saturday, December 7, from 8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Contract Signed For Works To Begin On Nail Bay Road Virgin Gorda

Wednesday, 4 December 2019 - 4:06pm

Deputy Premier and Representative for the Ninth Electoral District, Honourable Vincent Wheatley and Minister for Transportation, Works and Utilities, Honourable Kye Rymer are pictured signing the contracts to begin works on the Nail Bay Road in Virgin Gorda.

Portion Of Carrot Bay Road Closed December 3 And 4

Monday, 2 December 2019 - 4:39pm

The public is notified that a portion of Carrot Bay Road in the vicinity of the Seventh Day Adventist Church will be closed on Tuesday, December 3, and Wednesday, December 4 from 7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. daily.

West Bound Lanes Of James Walter Francis Highway Closed November 30

Friday, 29 November 2019 - 10:51am

The public is notified that the west bound lanes of the James  Walter Francis Highway, from the traffic lights on Station Avenue to the roundabout will be closed on Saturday, November 30 ....

Portion Of Main Street Temporarily Closed November 30

Thursday, 28 November 2019 - 8:16am

The public is notified that a portion of Main Street in the vicinity of Creque’s to Rite Way Flemming Street will be closed on Saturday, November 30, from 5:00 p.m. to 12:00 a.m. Sunday, December 1.

Pages