Message from Honourable Kye Rymer During the Passage of TS Karen

Tuesday, 24 September 2019 - 12:52pm

Just came from visiting some of the sites where our hard-working crews were preparing for the approach of Tropical Storm Karen. 

Traffic Lights To Go Live Soon

Monday, 23 September 2019 - 5:31pm

Traffic lights in the capital city, Road Town are set to go live.   

Road Behind Central Administration Complex To Close

Thursday, 12 September 2019 - 12:18pm

The public is notified that the road behind the Central Administration Complex will be closed from 12 noon to 6:00 p.m. on Saturday, September 14.

House of Assembly Statement by Honourable Kye Rymer On Progress Of Ministerial Portfolio - July 16

Tuesday, 16 July 2019 - 10:04am

Mr. Speaker, I am pleased to report to this Honourable House on the progress of my ministerial portfolio since I took office.

Portion of Long Look Temporary Closed

Monday, 22 July 2019 - 11:31am

Residents of Long Look are being notified that the portion of Long Look road in the area of The Stick-It-Gazebo is closed until noon today Monday, July 22.

Windy Hill Road Closure

Tuesday, 2 July 2019 - 4:51pm

The public is notified that the portion of Windy Hill road from the Sage Mountain Junction to Stoutt Look Out, Ballast Bay will be closed from 9:00 a.m. Wednesday, July 3....

Asphalt Paving Roadworks Continue

Friday, 17 May 2019 - 6:23pm

Motorists and other road users are notified of the asphalt paving roadwork schedule for Long Bay on May 18 and 19.

Long Look Road Closure

Wednesday, 15 May 2019 - 1:10pm

The public is notified that the portion of the roads/thoroughfares at the Stickett in Long Look will be closed from 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. on Saturday, May 18.

Ministers Updated On Facilities And Other Works On Anegada

Friday, 3 May 2019 - 5:17pm

Minister for Transportation Works and Utilities, Honourable Kye Rymer and officials from his ministry, Ninth district representative, and Minister for Natural Resources, Labour and Immigration the Honourable Vincent Wheatley; and Junior Minister for Tourism, Honourable Shereen Flax-Charles are pictured as they visited Anegada on Wednesday, May 1.

Norman Fowler Drive Road Closure

Wednesday, 1 May 2019 - 11:34am

The public is notified that the portion of Norman Fowler Drive from the Marine Depot at the Mill Mall to the entrance of Banco Popular will be closed from 2:30 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. on Saturday, May 4.

Pages