“Ti Koko And Kush Kush” Comes Alive

Tuesday, 20 February 2018 - 1:45pm

The characters of the newly launched, “Ti KoKo and Kush Kush” came alive on Sunday February 18 at the Queen Elizabeth II Park.  Different forms of art including poetry, dance, and song were used to interpret the book for the amusement of the crowd which came out in full support of author Dr. Patricia Turnbull.

Draft Liquor Licence Act 2018 Available Online At www.bvi.gov.vg

Friday, 9 February 2018 - 11:12am

The public is invited to view and provide feedback on the draft Liquor Licence Act, 2018 which is available online at www.bvi.gov.vg

Renewal Of 2018 Electrical Licence

Thursday, 8 February 2018 - 2:46pm

All licensed electricians are reminded to renew their electrical licence for 2018. 

Residents of Jost Van Dyke Attend Public Consultation to Build BVI Stronger

Tuesday, 6 February 2018 - 10:52am

Premier Smith To Hold Office Hours On Virgin Gorda On Feb. 6

Monday, 5 February 2018 - 9:14am

Residents of the Virgin Gorda community are advised that Premier and Minister of Finance, Dr. the Honourable D. Orlando Smith, OBE will hold office hours on Tuesday, February 6.....

Be Informed, Subscribe To Government News Now!

Monday, 29 January 2018 - 10:22am

Be Informed, Subscribe To Government News Now!

Friday, 26 January 2018 - 12:03pm

The public is invited to subscribe for updates on government’s news and activities from the Department of Information and Public Relations also known as the Government Information Service (GIS).

Treasury Department Will Be Closed On Friday Morning

Monday, 22 January 2018 - 4:28pm

The public is notified that the Treasury Department located on the ground floor of east wing at the Central Administration Complex, and Cashier Services housed at the Department of Trade, Investment Promotions and Consumer Affairs in the Sebastian Building, will be closed on Friday, January 26 from 8:30 a.m. to noon.

Tune In To Official Funeral For The Late Mr. Omar Wallace Hodge

Wednesday, 17 January 2018 - 11:59am

The public is invited to view the official funeral of former legislator, Mr. Omar Wallace Hodge live on Facebook. 

Official Funeral For Former Legislator Mr. Omar Wallace Hodge

Tuesday, 9 January 2018 - 5:55pm

The official funeral for former legislator, Mr. Omar W. Hodge will be held on Thursday, January 18 at the New Testament Church of God International Worship Centre.

Pages