‘One Night Only’: Music Edition – Truths Of The Music Industry

Friday, 21 April 2017 - 4:06pm

Young music aspirants will hear the truths of the music industry at a ‘One Night Only: Music Edition’ event on Sunday, April 23. 

Watch Now – DYAS ‘One Night Only’ Premier Event

Thursday, 20 April 2017 - 4:16pm

The public is notified that the Department of Youth Affairs and Sports’ (DYAS) premier event, ‘One Night Only’ can be viewed online.

2017 Gen-Y Factor Semi-Finals Rescheduled To May 6

Thursday, 20 April 2017 - 3:08pm

The public is notified that the semi-finals for the Department of Youth Affairs and Sports’ Gen-Y Factor Talent Showcase and Competition: District Battle Edition has been rescheduled to Saturday, May 6.

2017 Industrial Softball League Games For April 13 Cancelled

Thursday, 13 April 2017 - 3:44pm

The teams participating in the 2017 Industrial Softball league are notified that games scheduled for today April 13 have been cancelled due to the inclemency of the weather.

2017 Industrial Softball League Begins April 11

Monday, 10 April 2017 - 12:01pm

Fourteen teams representing both public and private organisations will compete in the 2017 Industrial Softball on April 11.

Local Entertainers Reminded To Attend Important Meeting

Thursday, 23 March 2017 - 10:42am

All local entertainers throughout the Territory are reminded to attend a meeting with Minister for Education and Culture, Honourable Myron V. Walwyn today, Thursday, March 23.

Public Reminded To Register For 2017 Industrial Softball League

Wednesday, 22 March 2017 - 3:03pm

Persons interested in competing in the 2017 Industrial Softball League are being reminded that registrations are open until Thursday, March 30.

Gen-Y Factor: District Battle Edition Semi-Finalists Announced

Wednesday, 15 March 2017 - 4:52pm

Eighteen singers will be advancing to the semi-finals of the Department of Youth Affairs and Sports’ Gen-Y Factor Talent Showcase and Competition: District Battle Edition.

Final Day For Entries In 2017 Gen-Y Factor Competition

Friday, 10 February 2017 - 10:50am

Youth in the Territory between 15 and 29 years of age are reminded that Friday, February 10 is the final day to submit entries for the 2017 Gen-Y Factor Competition: District Battle Edition.

Next ‘DYAS Voice’ Airs Tomorrow, February 8

Tuesday, 7 February 2017 - 3:51pm

The next edition of DYAS Voice, the new radio programme by the Department of Youth Affairs and Sport, will air on Wednesday, February 8, from 7:00 to 8:00 p.m. on ZBVI 780 AM.

Pages