Water Service Disruption In Sea Cow’s Bay October 6-8

Wednesday, 6 October 2021 - 8:15pm

Businesses and residents in Sea Cow’s Bay, Tortola are advised of the disruption of water service on Wednesday, October 6 to Friday, October 8 from 10:00 p.m. to 5:00 a.m. and 11:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. daily.

Water Interruption On Western End Of Tortola October 6 And 7

Monday, 4 October 2021 - 5:40pm

Residents and businesses of Zion Hill, Cappoon’s Bay, Long Bay, Apple Bay and Spy Glass Hill are notified that public water service will be temporarily interrupted on October 6 and 7 from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. daily.

Territory Wide Water Disruption

Friday, 24 September 2021 - 2:33pm

Businesses and residents of the Virgin Islands are advised that water will be disrupted from 10:00 p.m. to 4:00 a.m. daily to ensure that reservoirs are at the required levels to safeguard against any storm force winds which may affect the Territory.

Water And Sewerage Department Replacing Mechanical Metres

Tuesday, 21 September 2021 - 7:39pm

The Water and Sewerage Department continues improvement efforts in the replacement of defective meters, with digital metres across the Territory.

Water And Sewerage Customers Urged To Settle Arrears

Thursday, 16 September 2021 - 4:42pm

Director of the Water and Sewerage Department Mrs. Perline Scatliffe-Leonard is inviting customers of the department to settle outstanding arrears by October 1 to avoid disconnection.  

Water Service Disruption In Horsepath

Wednesday, 15 September 2021 - 5:21pm

Businesses and residents of Horsepath are advised that water will be disrupted in the vicinity of the area above the corner by the late Sinclair ‘Billy-Goat’ Flemming from 11:00 p.m. to 6:00 a.m. daily.

Water Service Disruption Notices September 10-12

Friday, 10 September 2021 - 11:04pm

Businesses and residents in Cane Garden Bay, Threadfalls, Spooners, Fahie Hill, Brewers Bay, Upper McNamara and Harrigan Estate are advised of water disruptions from Friday, September 10 to Sunday, September 12.

Water Service Disruption September 10-11

Friday, 10 September 2021 - 9:59pm

Businesses and residents of West End to include Carrot Bay, Towers, Frenchman’s Cay, Long Bay, Capoons Bay and Zion Hill are advised of water disruption from Friday, September 10 to Saturday, September 11.

Water Service Interruption Along Cane Garden Bay Road

Tuesday, 31 August 2021 - 1:06pm

Residents along the Cane Garden Bay Road in the vicinity of the Industrious Residence and Malo’s Food Trailer and surrounding areas are notified that the public water service will be temporarily interrupted today Tuesday, August 31 until 2:00 p.m. 

Portion Of Blackburn Highway Temporarily Closed Sept. 1

Tuesday, 31 August 2021 - 9:58am

The public is notified that the eastern lane of the Blackburn Highway in the vicinity of the Sophie Bay Hill, Tortola will be temporarily closed on Wednesday, September 1 from 7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. 

Pages