Public Water To Be Restored In Horsepath March 7

Wednesday, 6 March 2024 - 4:54pm

Residents and businesses in Horsepath and surrounding areas are notified that the public water service will be restored at 6:00 a.m. on Thursday, March 7.

Water Interruption in Sea Cows Bay February 28 to March 1

Wednesday, 28 February 2024 - 2:44pm

Residents and businesses in Sea Cow’s Bay are notified that the public water service will be temporarily interrupted from Wednesday, February 28, to Friday, March 1 as a result of a break on the water main along Hannahs Road.

Minister For Works Addresses Concerns At Community Meeting

Saturday, 24 February 2024 - 11:07am

On Monday, February 19, and Wednesday, February 21, the Minister for Communications and Works, Honourable Kye M. Rymer, along with Ministry Officials, addressed the concerns of residents in the Fifth District.

Road Town Pump Station Back Online

Thursday, 22 February 2024 - 9:52pm

The public is advised that the main pump station in Road Town is back online.  

Sewerage Overflow In Road Town

Thursday, 22 February 2024 - 12:24pm

The Water and Sewerage Department is advising the public of a sewerage overflow in Road Town, as a result of a technical malfunction at the main pump station in Road Town.

Water Interruption Along Ridge Road January 11

Thursday, 11 January 2024 - 12:39pm

Residents and businesses along the Ridge Road are notified that the public water service will be temporarily interrupted until 3:00 p.m. today January 11.

Water Interruption In Horsepath Road Town

Wednesday, 10 January 2024 - 11:20am

Residents and businesses in Horsepath and surrounding areas are notified that the public water service will be temporarily interrupted today January 10 from 11:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Water Interuption In Horsepath

Tuesday, 12 December 2023 - 4:39pm

The public is notified of the interruption to the water supply in Horsepath due to a broken water line. 

eflyer: Water and Sewerage Department Salary Structure Consultation

Friday, 8 December 2023 - 12:37pm

eflyer: 2024 Budget Address

Tuesday, 28 November 2023 - 12:14pm

Pages