‘School Spirit’ Entrepreneurial Competition

Thursday, 20 April 2017 - 4:21pm

The public is invited to the ‘School Spirit’ Entrepreneurial Competition on Thursday, May 11 at the Eileene L. Parsons Auditorium at 5:00 p.m.

Minister Walwyn - 'Our Education System Should Give Our Students The Required Skills For Success In All Areas'

Wednesday, 19 April 2017 - 12:35pm

Madam Speaker, the Ministry of Education believes that our education system should give our students the required skills for success in all areas.

Virgin Islands School Of Technical Studies PTA Meeting April 20

Thursday, 13 April 2017 - 3:54pm

Parents and guardians of Grade 12 students attending the Virgin Islands School of Technical Studies are asked to note that there will be a Parent-Teacher Association meeting on Thursday, April 20 at 4:30 p.m.

HLSCC 2017 Lecture Series

Wednesday, 12 April 2017 - 4:40pm

Elmore Stoutt High School PTA Meetings On May 2 And 4

Monday, 10 April 2017 - 5:07pm

Parents and Guardians of students attending the Elmore Stoutt High School are invited to a Parent Teachers Association (PTA) meeting for students of Grades 7, 8 and 9......

Educators Prepare For Primary And Secondary Exit Assessments

Thursday, 6 April 2017 - 3:06pm

Public and private school educators are prepared to implement the Caribbean Primary Exit Assessment (CPEA) and Caribbean Certificate of Secondary Level Competence (CCSLC) into their syllabi.

Watch Now – Eslyn Henley Richiez 5th General Knowledge Quiz

Wednesday, 5 April 2017 - 2:59pm

The public is notified that the Eslyn Henley Richiez Learning Centre’s 5th Annual General Knowledge and Spelling Competition can be viewed online.

Lettsome House Wins Inter-House Sports 4 Times In A Row

Friday, 31 March 2017 - 4:26pm

The Elmore Stoutt High School’s (ESHS) Lettsome House are the champions of the 46th Annual Inter-House Track and Field Championships for a fourth consecutive year.

Scholastic Aptitude Test Registration Deadline Is April 7

Thursday, 30 March 2017 - 3:51pm

The public is informed that the registration deadline for the May 6 Scholastic Aptitude Tests (SAT) is Friday, April 7

Educators Awarded During Education Week 2017

Friday, 24 March 2017 - 4:48pm

Educators from various schools throughout the Territory were honoured and awarded for their exemplary work in the field of education.

Pages