Horsepath Road Reconstruction To Commence Thursday

Monday, 6 February 2017 - 5:04pm

Rehabilitation work to reconstruct and stabilise the road in Horsepath will commence on Thursday, February 9.

Government Focuses On Sister Islands Development

Tuesday, 31 January 2017 - 9:14am

The Government of the Virgin Islands is ensuring that the sister Islands are included in the development plan as it positions the Territory for the future.

Brandywine Bay Project Continues

Tuesday, 24 January 2017 - 5:19pm

The Brandywine Bay Project advances as the Government of the Virgin Islands continues to develop and expand additional destinations for residents and visitors. 

Grand Christmas Event At Noel Lloyd Park This Friday

Tuesday, 20 December 2016 - 12:29pm

The public is invited to the ‘Grand Christmas Event’ this Friday, December 23 at the Noel Lloyd Positive Action Movement Park from 4:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Family Christmas Sundays At Queen Elizabeth II Park

Friday, 2 December 2016 - 11:38am

The public is invited to Family Christmas Sundays at the Queen Elizabeth II Park on Sunday, December 4, 11 and 18 from 3:00 to 6:00 p.m.

First Christmas Bells In The City Calendar Of Events

Friday, 2 December 2016 - 9:45am

Several Christmas events will form part of ‘Christmas Bells in the City’ in the city of Road Town this holiday season.

Works Ministry Committed To BVI Infrastructural Growth

Thursday, 27 October 2016 - 1:15pm

In continuing on its mandate to enhance the infrastructure of the Virgin Islands, the Ministry of Communications and Works is undertaking several road improvement works including expansions on water and sewage mains.

See Something, Say Something - Report Malicious Activity At Work Sites

Thursday, 8 September 2016 - 4:26pm

The Ministry of Communications and Works is appealing to the public to report any malicious activity on all Government work sites.      

Rehabilitation Works Continue In Greenland

Thursday, 1 September 2016 - 4:08pm

The Caribbean Development Bank (CDB) loan funded project continued with infrastructural rehabilitation works in Greenland, East End on August 14.

The Brandywine Bay Project - A New Leisure Destination

Wednesday, 31 August 2016 - 4:19pm

Work on the Brandywine Bay project is moving forward as the Government of the Virgin Islands moves to create a new leisure destination for residents and visitors.

Pages