Tic Tac Toe Postponed Until November 25

Tuesday, 24 November 2020 - 4:38pm

Public officers are notified that the Public Service Week Tic Tac Toe competition has been rescheduled for Wednesday, November 25 at noon. 

Public Service Week Celebrated November 22-27

Friday, 20 November 2020 - 4:47pm

The Public Service will be observing its annual week of activities from November 22 to 27 under the theme “Twenty Years of Resilience, Hope and Celebration.”

Public Officers To Celebrate Resilience & Hope

Friday, 20 November 2020 - 2:32pm

Deputy Governor David D. Archer Jr has said that it is important to celebrate public officers during this milestone 20th year of Public Service Week.

Virgin Gorda Government Offices Reopen At New Location

Thursday, 19 November 2020 - 10:57am

The public is notified that Government offices on Virgin Gorda are now open at the new location at the Hazel Point Building in North Valley.

Government Offices On Virgin Gorda To Reopen November 19

Wednesday, 18 November 2020 - 10:41am

The public is notified that Government offices at the Vanterpool Building in Valley, Virgin Gorda are now closed. Services will resume on Thursday, November 19.....

Public Officers Urged To Pay Attention To Their Well-Being

Monday, 16 November 2020 - 5:06pm

Public Officers are being reminded of the importance of their well-being in order to carry out everyday duties as they participate in Public Service Wellness Week.

Public Service Wellness Week November 16 To 20

Monday, 16 November 2020 - 4:22pm

The Employee Assistance Programme (EAP) is inviting all public officers to participate in Public Service Wellness Week being observed from Monday, November 16 to Friday, November 20 under the theme “Commit to be fit:  Mind, Body and Soul.”

Government Offices On Virgin Gorda To Relocate November 16 & 17

Saturday, 14 November 2020 - 2:40pm

The public is notified that Government offices at the Vanterpool Building in Valley, Virgin Gorda will be closed effective Monday, November 16. 
 

Wellness Week Calendar of Events

Tuesday, 10 November 2020 - 3:19pm

PSW Virtual Happy Hour

Monday, 9 November 2020 - 5:12pm

Pages