Honourable Rymer To Host Meetings On Virgin Gorda October 10

Monday, 9 October 2023 - 10:19am

Minister for Communications and Works, Honourable Kye M. Rymer will be holding office hours on Virgin Gorda on Tuesday, October 10 from 1:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. at the Flax Administration Building conference room.

eFlyer: Table Talk October 11

Friday, 6 October 2023 - 12:51pm

Statement by Premier Wheatley at the UN on the Situation of the BVI - October 1

Tuesday, 3 October 2023 - 4:36pm

Madam Chair, please permit me at the outset to sincerely thank you for the opportunity to address this committee as Member States consider the Question of the British Virgin Islands ahead of voting on the draft resolutions concerning the situations of the Non-Self-Governing Territories.

e-Flyer - London Office

Wednesday, 20 September 2023 - 10:34am

eFlyer: PS DaBreo-Lettsome on GBAIB TableTalk

Tuesday, 19 September 2023 - 8:43am

34 Registered as British Citizens

Wednesday, 13 September 2023 - 1:48pm

34 individuals are now registered as British Citizens after being previously naturalised as British Overseas Territories Citizens.

Vacancy Notices

Monday, 11 September 2023 - 3:05pm

Proud to be a Public Officer

Friday, 8 September 2023 - 3:41pm

Statement by Governor Rankin - Chevening Scholarship Announcement

Friday, 8 September 2023 - 3:17pm

On the 7 September, His Excellency, the Governor John Rankin, held an event at Government House to celebrate the 40th anniversary of the Chevening Scholarship. 

eFlyer: Table Talk: Continued Accountability

Wednesday, 6 September 2023 - 12:14pm

Pages