Application for Interested Vendors on Festival Route_E-Flyer

Thursday, 16 May 2024 - 12:23pm

Applications Available For Interested Vendors On Festival Route

Tuesday, 14 May 2024 - 9:04am

The Wickham's Cay Development Authority (WCDA) would like to inform all interested vendors that application forms for operating along the parade route during the 2024 Festival are now available at their office located at 177 Main Street.

70 Slogans Submitted for 70th Virgin Islands Emancipation Festival

Monday, 8 April 2024 - 9:25am

The excitement is building as the 70th Virgin Islands Festival approaches. BVI residents have enthusiastically participated by submitting 70 creative slogans to commemorate this landmark celebration.

Lee Road Virgin Gorda Temporarily Closed April 1

Thursday, 28 March 2024 - 9:44pm

The public is notified that Lee Road from Buck’s Food Market to the Rupert Vanterpool Sr. Festival Village at the Virgin Gorda Yacht Harbour Boat Yard will be temporarily closed on Monday, April 1 from 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. 

BVI Tourist Board To Manage VI Festival And Fairs Committee

Friday, 26 January 2024 - 3:57pm

The Cabinet of the Virgin Islands has approved the transfer of the functions of the VI Festival and Fairs Committee to the BVI Tourist Board. 

Press Briefing On The 69th Festival Celebrations

Thursday, 24 August 2023 - 3:52pm

Premier and Minister of Finance, Honourable Dr. Natalio D. Wheatley is pictured during a press briefing on August 24 regarding the 69th Festival Celebrations.

Press Briefing on 69th Festival Celebrations

Wednesday, 23 August 2023 - 11:42am

Tips For Festival

Friday, 4 August 2023 - 10:42am

Tips For Festival 

Festival Tips

Friday, 4 August 2023 - 10:26am

 Festival Tips

eFlyer: Festival Tips

Wednesday, 2 August 2023 - 11:30am

Pages