Minister Walwyn To Hold Anegada Office Hours On May 12

Thursday, 11 May 2017 - 11:40am

Residents of Anegada are notified that the Minister for Education and Culture, Honourable Myron V. Walwyn will hold office hours on the sister island on Friday, May 12.

Official Launch Of Easter Festival Commemorative Magazine

Wednesday, 10 May 2017 - 3:50pm

The Virgin Gorda Easter Festival Golden Jubilee Commemorative magazine will officially be launched on Tuesday, May 16 at the Fischer’s Cove Beach Hotel at 10:00 a.m.

Book Launch Ceremony For “Hmmm…Food For Thought” Today

Wednesday, 3 May 2017 - 3:39pm

The public is invited to the book launch ceremony for the compilation of sermons, “Hmmm… Food For Thought” today, May 3, at Maria’s by the Sea Hotel, Conference Room at 5:30 p.m.

Book Launch Ceremony For ‘Hmm…Food For Thought’ On May 3

Monday, 1 May 2017 - 2:21pm

A book of powerful biblical declarations said to be crafted for real-life situations will be launched on Wednesday, May 3.

Entries Invited For 2017 Festival Theme And Slogan Competition

Tuesday, 25 April 2017 - 10:42am

The public is invited to submit entries for the Festival 2017 theme and slogan competition.

‘One Night Only’: Music Edition – Truths Of The Music Industry

Friday, 21 April 2017 - 4:06pm

Young music aspirants will hear the truths of the music industry at a ‘One Night Only: Music Edition’ event on Sunday, April 23. 

Local Entertainers Reminded To Attend Important Meeting

Thursday, 23 March 2017 - 10:42am

All local entertainers throughout the Territory are reminded to attend a meeting with Minister for Education and Culture, Honourable Myron V. Walwyn today, Thursday, March 23.

Watch Now – ‘Make Us All Islands’ Book Launch Ceremony

Friday, 17 March 2017 - 4:04pm

The public is notified that the book launch ceremony for the poetry collection, “Make Us All Islands” and an interview with the author are now available online.

Local Entertainers Invited To Important Meeting On March 23

Friday, 17 March 2017 - 3:29pm

All local entertainers throughout the Territory are invited to attend a meeting with Minister for Education and Culture, Honourable Myron V. Walwyn on Thursday, March 23.

Easter Festival Parade Applications Deadline March 16

Tuesday, 14 March 2017 - 9:39am

The public is notified that Thursday, March 16 is the deadline for submitting applications for the Grand Parade on Virgin Gorda.

Pages