Ministry or Department Associated with this News Article:

Constitutionally Established Departments
Cabinet Office

12 November 2019 - 3:25pm

His Excellency the Governor Augustus Jaspert chaired the Meeting held on 25th October, 2019, which was held at the Premier’s Conference Room, Central Administration Building.

All Members were present, with the exception of the Deputy Premier and Minister for Natural Resources, Labour and Immigration Hon. Vincent Wheatley, who was overseas on official business.



Share this post