BVI Discusses Access To EU Programmes At Brussels Meeting

Tuesday, 8 January 2019 - 9:48am

The British Virgin Islands (BVI) was recently represented at a two-day European Union (EU) programme workshop in Brussels, to discuss the opportunities provided by these programmes.

Premier Smith to Lead Delegation To Meetings In London

Friday, 30 November 2018 - 5:21pm

Premier and Minister of Finance, Dr. the Honourable D. Orlando Smith, OBE will lead a delegation to the 2018 Joint Ministerial Council (JMC) meetings being held in London from December 4 through 5.

Development of a National Information Communication & Technology Policy and Implementation Plan

Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 8:28am

In August 2017, the Government of the Virgin Islands signed an agreement to collaborate with the Caribbean Telecommunications Union (CTU) on the development of a National Information Communications and Technology (ICT) Policy and Implementation Plan.

Statement By Premier - Government Forging Ahead With Territory’s Development

Monday, 26 November 2018 - 4:42pm

My fellow Virgin Islanders,

Over the past few days, the Government I lead has undergone a number of important changes.

Cabinet Decisions: 29th October And 1st November, 2018

Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 2:28pm

His Excellency the Governor Augustus J. U. Jaspert chaired a Special Meeting on 29th October, 2018 and the meeting held on Thursday, 1st November, 2018 at the Premier‟s Office Conference Room.

File

File

Cabinet Decisions: 25th October, 2018

Monday, 5 November 2018 - 1:45pm

His Excellency the Governor Augustus J. U. Jaspert chaired the meeting on Thursday, 25th October, 2018 at the Premier’s Office Conference Room.

File

File

Public Invited To Comment On Draft Code Of Conduct

Wednesday, 31 October 2018 - 4:56pm

The Deputy Governor’s Office is inviting comments on a draft Code of Conduct for Political Parties and Candidates.........

File

File

Code Of Conduct For Political Parties Coming Soon

Tuesday, 30 October 2018 - 2:47pm

The Deputy Governor’s Office is inviting comments on a draft Code of Conduct for Political Parties and Candidates in preparation for the next General Elections.

File

File

Cabinet Decisions: 18th October, 2018

Friday, 26 October 2018 - 4:33pm

His Excellency the Governor Augustus J. U. Jaspert chaired the meeting on Thursday, 18th October, 2018 ............

File

File

Revised Cabinet Decisions - 10th October, 2018

Thursday, 18 October 2018 - 1:27pm

His Excellency the Governor Augustus J. U. Jaspert chaired the meeting on Wednesday, 10th October..........

File

File

Pages