Water And Sewerage Department Bill Collections Have Not Stopped

Friday, 22 January 2021 - 10:18am

The public is notified that the Water and Sewerage Department is still collecting bill payments from customers.

Government Grants Grace Period On Water Disconnections

Friday, 15 January 2021 - 5:45pm

The Government of the Virgin Islands is offering a grace period of three months on the disconnections of water service to customers of the Water and Sewerage Department.

Road Work And Water Service Interruption On December 1

Monday, 30 November 2020 - 3:54pm

Residents in Little Dix, Josiah’s Bay, Jennings Hill, Lambert, Balsam Ghut, and Shepherd’s Hill are notified that works will resume in the restoration and distribution network of the public water service tomorrow Tuesday, December 1, from 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Work On Hannah Hill Reservoir Complete

Monday, 23 November 2020 - 10:22am

Residents in Sea Cow’s Bay, Duff’s Bottom, Palestina, Hannahs, Pockwood Pond and surrounding areas are notified that works on the Hannah Hill reservoir is now complete.

Water Interruptions At Sea Cow’s Bay And Surrounding Areas

Wednesday, 18 November 2020 - 4:24pm

Residents in Sea Cow’s Bay, Duff’s Bottom, Palestina, Hannahs, Pockwood Pond and surrounding areas are notified that the water service will be disrupted from today Wednesday, November 18 to Sunday, November 22.

Water Service Restoration Continues In East End

Monday, 16 November 2020 - 8:04pm

Residents in Little Dix, Josiah’s Bay, Jennings Hill, Lambert, Balsam Ghut, and Shepherd Hill are notified that works will resume in the restoration of the public water service tomorrow Tuesday, November 17, from 7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Water Service Interruption In East End Update

Friday, 13 November 2020 - 12:37pm

Residents in Little Dix, Josiah’s Bay, Jennings Hill, Lambert, Balsam Ghut, and Shepherd’s Hill are notified that works to restore the public water service  interruption has begun today Friday, November 13.

Water Service Interruption In East End

Wednesday, 11 November 2020 - 3:39pm

Residents in Little Dix, Josiah's Bay, Jennings Hill, Lambert, Balsam Ghut and Shepherd Hill are notified that public water service will be temporarily interrupted from today Wednesday, November 11.

Temporary Water Outage For Farmers In Paraquita Bay

Tuesday, 3 November 2020 - 12:18pm

The Department of Agriculture and Fisheries is informing Farmers at Paraquita Bay that the water supply is currently unavailable.

Water and Sewerage Department Adjusts Operating Hours

Wednesday, 16 September 2020 - 6:51pm

The Water and Sewerage Department will be operating from Monday to Friday 8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. daily for collection and bill payments.

Pages