Residents Invited To Cane Garden Bay And Brewers Bay Public Meeting

Monday, 15 May 2017 - 11:46am

Residents of Cane Garden Bay, Brewers Bay and other interested persons, are invited to a public meeting on Thursday, May 18 at 7:30 p.m. at the Cane Garden Bay Community centre.

Nightly Road Closure Begins May 13 – McNamara To Fort Burt

Friday, 5 May 2017 - 3:42pm

The public is notified of a nightly road closure commencing May 13, from the McNamara Junction to the Fort Burt Hotel, between the hours of 9:00 p.m. and 4:00 a.m. 

East End Sewerage Works Continue May 8

Friday, 5 May 2017 - 2:05pm

The public is informed that works to install sewer force main pipes from Fine Foods Supermarket to the Long Swamp Bridge (near the East End Police Station) continue on Monday, May 8. 

Sewerage Department Highlights Treatment Plant For Water Day

Tuesday, 21 March 2017 - 4:16pm

The treatment plant at Burt Point will be in focus as the Water and Sewerage Department joins the rest of the Territory in observing World Water Day on Wednesday.

Open House At Burt Point Treatment Plant

Monday, 20 March 2017 - 5:20pm

The public is invited to an Open House at the Water and Sewerage Burt Point Treatment Plant on Wednesday, March 22 from 9:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Watch Now - East End Sewerage Project Update

Wednesday, 1 February 2017 - 3:23pm

The January update on the East End National Sewerage Project is now available to view.........

Road Closure From Paraquita Bay To Long Swamp

Friday, 20 January 2017 - 4:52pm

The public is notified that the road between Paraquita Bay and Long Swamp will be closed on Monday, January 23 to facilitate the continuation of the East End National Sewerage Project.