Virgin Islands High School Certificate Programme Registration

Wednesday, 18 September 2019 - 5:16pm

The public is informed that registration for the Virgin Islands High School Certificate Programme will be held on Monday, October 28 to Friday, November 8....

BVI Ministry Of Health Seeks To Improve Physical Activity In Pre-Schools

Friday, 6 September 2019 - 5:30pm

Minister for Health and Social Development Honourable Calvin Malone has signed an agreement with Sport for Life Society for the development of a physical literacy approach in pre-schools across the Territory.

Advent Term Calendar

Tuesday, 13 August 2019 - 2:02pm

Assessment Meeting To Be Held By ASEP Coordinator

Tuesday, 26 March 2019 - 2:52pm

Males between the ages of 18 and 40 who are registered with the Alternative Secondary Education Programme are invited to an important meeting to be held at the Althea Scatliffe Primary School‘s Court Yard on Wednesday, March 27 at 5:30 p.m.

Register For High School Certificate Programme

Monday, 18 February 2019 - 12:25pm

Persons interested in participating in the Virgin Islands High School Certificate Programme are notified of registration from Monday, February 18 to Friday, March 1.