Ag. Chief Immigration Officer Thanks His Team For Excellent Service

Friday, 28 June 2019 - 4:45pm

Acting Chief Immigration Officer, Mr. Ian Penn is featured distributing bottles of Apple Cider to the Department of Immigration staff ........

Immigration Appointments Are Not For Residency Programme

Thursday, 20 June 2019 - 2:48pm

The public is notified that the appointment scheduling with the Acting Chief Immigration Officer Mr. Ian Penn is to provide information and education on immigration related matters.......

Immigration Department Invites Persons To Discuss The Status Of Their Applications

Wednesday, 19 June 2019 - 4:10pm

Persons who have lodged applications at the Immigration Department can now discuss the status of these requests with officials from the department.

Premier Fahie To Address Broad Issues Of Immigration And Labour

Sunday, 2 June 2019 - 10:10am

Premier and Minister of Finance, Honourable Andrew Fahie will deliver a National Address today Sunday, June 2, at 5:00 p.m.

Captain Owen G. Harrigan Visitor Centre Bathrooms Reopened

Tuesday, 30 April 2019 - 12:53pm

Minister for Natural Resources, Labour and Immigration and Representative for the Ninth District, Honourable Vincent O. Wheatley is pictured with volunteers at the Captain Owen G. Harrigan Visitor Centre on Monday, April 29. 

Immigration Department To Close At 1:00 P.M. On Election Day

Friday, 22 February 2019 - 5:17pm

The public is advised that the Immigration Department's Processing Unit located at the RJT Edifice in Road Town will be closed on Monday, February 25 at 1:00 p.m. 

Eight Public Officers Attain Star Membership

Thursday, 31 January 2019 - 3:26pm

Eight public officers were recognised for exceptional customer service and pinned as the first members of the Public Service Star Membership Club.

Pages