E.g., 13 Aug 2020
E.g., 13 Aug 2020

Social Development Hosts Parenting Sessions In June

Tuesday, 30 May 2017 - 12:34pm

The public, in particular, parents are invited to participate in a “Parenting Essentials” Part Two, parenting session from June 6 to 29. 

BVI Fishing Complex Closed Half Day – Wednesday May 31

Tuesday, 30 May 2017 - 11:00am

The BVI Fishing Complex at Baugher’s Bay will be closed on Wednesday May 31

Minister Walwyn Holds Office Hours On Virgin Gorda May 30

Monday, 29 May 2017 - 3:30pm

Residents of Virgin Gorda are notified that the Minister for Education and Culture, Honourable Myron V. Walwyn will hold office hours on the sister island on Tuesday, May 30.

Dynamic Talent Show To Jump-Start Public Service Week 2017

Monday, 29 May 2017 - 10:47am

The public is invited to a dynamic talent show to commence Public Service Week 2017 on Sunday, June 4 at 4:00 p.m. at the Sir Rupert Briercliffe Hall.  

Early Childhood Education Baby Show Postponed

Friday, 26 May 2017 - 4:19pm

The public is asked to note that the Baby Show to culminate the Early Childhood Education week of activities is now postponed from Saturday May 27 to Saturday June 10.

Abbott Hill Road Closed Saturday May 27

Friday, 26 May 2017 - 2:54pm

The public is notified that the Abbott Hill Road, in the vicinity of Bougainvillea Clinic, will be closed tomorrow, May 27 between 8:00 a.m. and 2:00 p.m.

Sister Islands Vehicle Inspection And Licencing In June

Friday, 26 May 2017 - 12:53pm

Residents of Anegada are notified that an inspector from the Department of Motor Vehicles will visit Anegada on Wednesday, June 7 and Jost Van Dyke on Thursday, June 8 between 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 

Be Safe And Have Fun For Poker Run

Thursday, 25 May 2017 - 4:36pm

The Virgin Islands Shipping Registry is advising all marine vessel operators to exercise caution and adhere to all safety measures during this weekend’s Poker Run festivities....

Important: McNamara Road Work Continues Today At 1:00 P.M.

Thursday, 25 May 2017 - 9:50am

The public is notified that there will be one-lane traffic in the vicinity of McNamara today, May 25 from 1:00 until 10:00 p.m.

Wear Something Green On June 9

Monday, 22 May 2017 - 4:28pm

The public is invited to ‘Wear Something Green’ on Friday, June 9 in solidarity and observance of Environment Week 2017.

Pages