Remarks by Honourable Kye M. Rymer - Pasea Estate Sewerage Failure Addressed

Monday, 11 April 2022 - 3:44pm

Thank you for your cooperation and patience during the emergency sewerage works that occurred over the weekend, of Friday, April 8 to, Monday, April 11.

Statement by Minister for Transportation, Works and Utilities - Sewerage Update at Pasea Estate

Monday, 4 April 2022 - 5:54pm

I think it necessary to update residents of the sewage issue in Pasea Estate, next to Delta Gas station

Water Service Interruption Valley Virgin Gorda

Tuesday, 29 March 2022 - 3:20pm

Residents of Valley, Virgin Gorda are notified that public water service will be temporarily interrupted from today Tuesday, March 29 at 9:00 p.m. to Wednesday, March 30 at 5:00 a.m. to refill reservoirs.

Billing Queries Only At Water And Sewerage Virgin Gorda

Tuesday, 29 March 2022 - 2:28pm

Residents of Virgin Gorda are notified that the Water and Sewerage Department, Virgin Gorda will be open for billing inquiries only on Wednesday, March 30.

Network Systems Restored At Water And Sewerage Department

Thursday, 24 March 2022 - 4:07pm

Customers of the Water and Sewerage Department, Baughers Bay, Tortola are notified that the network has been restored.

Revive Water Sources To Mitigate Impact Of Climate Change

Wednesday, 23 March 2022 - 5:17pm

Director of the Water and Sewerage Department, Mrs. Perline Scatliffe-Leonard has said that efforts must be made to identify, and in some cases revive water sources to include wells, catchments and natural areas such as ponds to mitigate the impact of Climate Change.

Network Systems Are Down At Water And Sewerage Department

Wednesday, 23 March 2022 - 1:26pm

Customers of the Water and Sewerage Department, Baughers Bay, Tortola are advised that the network lines are currently down.

Water Service Interruption Along Blackburn Highway March 20-21

Friday, 18 March 2022 - 2:33pm

Residents and Businesses along the Blackburn Highway from the Water and Sewerage Department in Baugher’s Bay to Paraquita Bay are notified that public water service will be temporarily interrupted from Sunday, March 20 at 7:00 a.m. to Monday, March 21 at 7:00 p.m.   

Water Service Interruption Along Blackburn Highway March 6

Sunday, 6 March 2022 - 9:52am

Residents and businesses along the Blackburn Highway from the East End Police Station on to Parham Town, the Sound, Chapel Hill and Beef Island are notified that public water service will be temporarily interrupted from today Sunday, March 6.      

Remarks by Honourable Kye M. Rymer At Press Conference - February 25

Monday, 28 February 2022 - 4:54pm

Remarks by Honourable Kye M. Rymer

Minister for Transportation, Works and Utilities
One-on-One Live Press Conference

Ministry Update
February,
25th 2022

Pages