Transportation For Hire Industry Meeting

Thursday, 21 November 2019 - 4:57pm

Independent Taxi Operators are invited to Transportation for Hire industry meeting on Monday, November 25 at 11:00 a.m., in the Norman Island Room at Maria's By the Sea hotel. 

Hon. Kye Rymer Meets The New Taxi And Livery Commission Board

Wednesday, 23 October 2019 - 5:23pm

Minister of Transportation, Works and Utilities, Honourable Kye Rymer is featured as he welcomed the members.....

Taxi Operators Meeting In Jost Van Dyke

Monday, 1 July 2019 - 4:32pm

Taxi operators are being invited by Deputy Premier and Minister of Transportation Works and Utilities the Honourable Kye Rymer, to a meeting on Thursday, July 4 at the Methodist Church Annex at 11:00 a.m.

Taxi Operators Convene To Discuss Matters Affecting Their Trade

Wednesday, 19 June 2019 - 4:20pm

Taxi operators across the Territory are featured as they attended a meeting at the Althea Scatliffe Primary School on Tuesday, June 18.

Taxi Operators Meeting Schedule for June 18

Friday, 14 June 2019 - 3:36pm

Taxi operators are invited by the Deputy Premier and Minister for Transportation, Works and Utilities, Honourable Kye Rymer to a meeting on Tuesday, June 18.

Taxi Meeting To Discuss Return Of Ships

Wednesday, 22 August 2018 - 11:58am

All taxi operators who work at the cruise pier are invited to an important meeting on Thursday, August 23, at 2:00 p.m. on the Second Floor of the Ward’s Building.

Taxi Drivers Urged To Prepare For Ships

Thursday, 16 August 2018 - 3:17pm

Director of the Taxi and Livery Commission, Mr. Dameon Percival is encouraging taxi operators to start making preparations for the return of Disney Cruise line on August 28.

Taxi Drivers Meeting With Minister Vanterpool Thursday May 3

Tuesday, 1 May 2018 - 4:08pm

All taxi drivers are invited to a meeting with the Minister for Communications and Works, Honourable Mark Vanterpool on Thursday, May 3.  
 

Virgin Gorda Taxi Meeting Postponed

Monday, 30 April 2018 - 10:17am

The taxi drivers meeting scheduled for Tuesday, May 1 on Virgin Gorda has been postponed until further notice.

Virgin Gorda Taxi Drivers’ Meeting With Honourable Vanterpool

Thursday, 26 April 2018 - 11:07am

All taxi drivers on Virgin Gorda are invited to a meeting with the Minister for Communications and Works, Honourable Mark Vanterpool on Tuesday May 1.

 

Pages