ESHS To Host 46th Annual Inter-House Track And Field Competition

Wednesday, 22 March 2017 - 1:40pm

The Elmore Stoutt High School (ESHS) will be hosting the 46th Annual Inter-House Track and Field Championships on March 29 and 30.

Inter-Primary School Sports Kick Off Today

Wednesday, 15 March 2017 - 2:39pm

Eleven schools in Division B kicked off the Inter-Primary Schools Track and Field Championships today as part of Education Week 2017.

BVI Athletes Are Female National Collegiate Champions

Tuesday, 14 March 2017 - 3:45pm

Virgin Islands athletes, Nelda Huggins and Tynelle Gumbs, are national collegiate champions.

BVI Gets Its First International Professional Cyclist

Friday, 17 February 2017 - 2:11pm

Virgin Islander, Mr. Darel Christopher Jr. is the Territory’s first International Professional Cyclist.

Industrial Volleyball League Skill Challenge And Awards – Dec. 6

Monday, 5 December 2016 - 3:13pm

The public is invited to attend the last game for the Department of Youth Affairs and Sports’ 2016 Industrial Volleyball League tomorrow.......

‘Game On’ Wins the 2016 DYAS Industrial Volleyball League

Tuesday, 22 November 2016 - 12:11pm

Game On’ is the winning team for the 2016 Department of Youth Affairs and Sports’ (DYAS) Industrial Volleyball League. 

BVI Celebrates Hertfordshire Partnership

Wednesday, 2 November 2016 - 3:55pm

Premier and Minister of Finance, Dr. Honourable D. Orlando Smith, OBE has hailed the success of the BVI's twinning partnership with Hertfordshire County Council at his annual Premier's Reception at BVI House in London on  October 31.

Industrial Volleyball League - October 25 Game Schedule

Tuesday, 25 October 2016 - 10:33am

The public is invited to attend the next games for the Department of Youth Affairs and Sports’ 2016 Industrial Volleyball League today, Tuesday, October 25. The schedule follows:

Works On Greenland Stadium Moving Forward

Friday, 14 October 2016 - 5:00pm

Junior Minister for Trade, Investment Promotion and Consumer Affairs, Honourable Marlon A. Penn is pictured with President of the BVI Football Association (BVIFA), Mr. Andy Bickerton.....

Industrial Volleyball League Continues October 4

Monday, 3 October 2016 - 12:03pm

The public is invited to attend the next games for the Department of Youth Affairs and Sports’ 2016 Industrial Volleyball League on Tuesday, October 4. 

Pages