Public Service Week 2019

Tuesday, 1 October 2019 - 4:31pm

Annual Torch Light Procession On July 26

Monday, 22 July 2019 - 11:40am

The public is invited to the Annual Torch Light Procession on Friday, July 26 at 8:00 p.m. 

‘Striving To Make Mental Matter’ Event On July 18

Thursday, 4 July 2019 - 1:44pm

The public is invited to a ‘Striving to make mental matter to all’ event on Thursday, July 18.

Seniors’ Ball And Cultural Fair Postponed

Tuesday, 28 May 2019 - 4:39pm

The public is informed that the Seniors’ Ball slated for Wednesday, May 29 and the Food and Cultural Fair slated for Friday, May 31 have been postponed.

Hodges And Lettsomes Tie In The Not So Newlywed Game Show

Tuesday, 21 May 2019 - 12:44pm

The ‘Not So Newlywed Game Show’ ended with a tie between the Hodges who have been married for 13 years and the Lettsomes who have been married for 48 years.

Community Invited To Support EMS Week Activities

Tuesday, 14 May 2019 - 4:49pm

The public is invited to support Emergency Medical Services (EMS) Week of activities from May 19 to 25.

Ticket Entry Only For The Not So Newly Wed Game On May 19

Tuesday, 14 May 2019 - 4:31pm

The public is notified that due to the overwhelming support and sold out seating of the Mr. and Ms. Senior BVI Pageant, persons will not be allowed entry at the Not So Newly-Wed Game activity without a ticket.

Six Schools Advance To The Spelling Bee Competition Finals

Tuesday, 14 May 2019 - 4:07pm

Six Primary Schools have advanced to the finals of the Inter Primary School Spelling Bee Competition 2019.

Critical Role Of Emergency Medical Services In Focus

Monday, 13 May 2019 - 4:58pm

The critical role of Emergency Medical Services (EMS) which serves as a link between the scene of an emergency and the health care system will be highlighted during a week of activities from May 19 to 25.

Not So Newly Wed Game On May 19

Monday, 13 May 2019 - 12:02pm

The public is invited to the ‘Not So Newlywed’ game on Sunday, May 19 at 5:00 p.m. at the Eileene L. Parsons Auditorium, H. Lavity Stoutt Community College.

Pages