Backyard Garden Competition Winners Announced

Friday, 16 October 2020 - 2:56pm

The winners of the Department of Agriculture and Fisheries Backyard Garden Competition have been announced.

His Excellency The Governor Augustus J.U. Jaspert Addresses Virgin Islands News Online Cartoon

Monday, 15 June 2020 - 9:25pm

I was made aware of the cartoon published by VINO today and comments by the host of Honestly Speaking and was appalled and disturbed by what they depicted and insinuated.  

Honourable Smith Spreads Christmas Joy

Monday, 23 December 2019 - 5:06pm

Deputy Speaker and Territorial Member, Honourable Neville A. Smith delivered bundles of joy to the Adina Donovan Home for the Elderly.

Francis Lettsome Primary Wins 2019 Spanish Bowl

Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - 11:12am

Francis Lettsome Primary School secured the top position for the 2019 Spanish Bowl competition.

Remarks By Premier Honourable Andrew Fahie For The Opening Of Public Service Week 2019

Tuesday, 29 October 2019 - 1:21pm

I greet you in the wonderful name of Jesus Christ, our King, who I love deeply because He is merciful not merciless.

Annual Torch Light Procession On July 26

Monday, 22 July 2019 - 11:40am

The public is invited to the Annual Torch Light Procession on Friday, July 26 at 8:00 p.m. 

‘Striving To Make Mental Matter’ Event On July 18

Thursday, 4 July 2019 - 1:44pm

The public is invited to a ‘Striving to make mental matter to all’ event on Thursday, July 18.

Seniors’ Ball And Cultural Fair Postponed

Tuesday, 28 May 2019 - 4:39pm

The public is informed that the Seniors’ Ball slated for Wednesday, May 29 and the Food and Cultural Fair slated for Friday, May 31 have been postponed.

Hodges And Lettsomes Tie In The Not So Newlywed Game Show

Tuesday, 21 May 2019 - 12:44pm

The ‘Not So Newlywed Game Show’ ended with a tie between the Hodges who have been married for 13 years and the Lettsomes who have been married for 48 years.

Community Invited To Support EMS Week Activities

Tuesday, 14 May 2019 - 4:49pm

The public is invited to support Emergency Medical Services (EMS) Week of activities from May 19 to 25.

Pages