Portion Of Main Street Road Closed October 1

Friday, 30 September 2022 - 4:28pm

The public is notified that a portion of Main Street road in the vicinity of the Anglican Church and Fleming Street will be closed on Saturday, October 1 from 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Works Continue On East End Long Look Sewer Project

Friday, 30 September 2022 - 11:36am

Residents and businesses on the eastern end of Tortola can expect to see traffic delays as the Ministry of Communications and Works continues work on the East End Long Look Sewerage Project.

Portion Of Blackburn Highway Closed September 30 To October 4

Friday, 30 September 2022 - 11:36am

The public is notified that a portion of Blackburn Highway Road in the vicinity of Fat Hogs Bay and Long Swamp in East End, Tortola will be closed from Friday, September 30 to Tuesday, October 3 from 7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. daily.  

Portion Of Nibbs Street Closed September 24

Friday, 23 September 2022 - 5:08pm

The public is advised that a portion of Nibbs Street in the vicinity of the Cutlass Tower will be closed on Saturday, September 24 from 8:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. to facilitate building works in the area.

Portion Of Lee Road Virgin Gorda Closed September 24

Friday, 23 September 2022 - 4:56pm

The public is advised that a portion of Lee Road Virgin Gorda in the vicinity of the Spanish Town Well to the Fisher’s Cove Property will be closed on Saturday, September 24 from 8:00 a.m. to noon facilitate the installation of a water line. 

Portion Of James Walter Francis Drive Closed September 15

Wednesday, 14 September 2022 - 4:42pm

The public is advised that a portion of James Walter Francis Drive, from the traffic lights in Pasea to the entrance of Purcell Estate Road, will be temporarily closed on Thursday, September 15 from 9:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Portion Of Norman Fowler Drive Closed September 2

Thursday, 1 September 2022 - 3:59pm

The public is advised that a portion of Norman Fowler Drive in the vicinity of Banco Popular will be temporarily closed on Friday, September 2 from 5:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. to facilitate a scheduled event.

Portion Of Main Street Road Closed September 3

Thursday, 1 September 2022 - 3:39pm

The public is advised that a portion of Main Street Road in the vicinity of the St. Georges Episcopal Anglican Church, will be temporarily closed on Saturday, September 3 from 6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. to facilitate the digging and installation of a new sewerage line.

Portion Of Jennings Hill Road Closed September 1

Wednesday, 31 August 2022 - 5:56pm

The public is notified that a portion of Jennings Hill Road in the vicinity of Verlin Crabbe’s residence will be closed from Thursday, September 1 at 7:00 a.m.

Portion Of Administration Drive Closed August 27

Friday, 26 August 2022 - 4:37pm

The public is advised that a portion of Administration Drive in the vicinity of the Bettito Frett Building will be temporarily closed on Saturday, August 27 from 6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Pages