Men’s Health Outreach On July 25

Wednesday, 24 July 2019 - 12:48pm

The Primary Health Care Department, of the British Virgin Islands Health Services Authority, will be hosting a Men’s Health Outreach at the Upper Room Victory Church on Thursday July 25, 

Public Invited To Complete Health Improvement Program Meetings

Thursday, 4 July 2019 - 1:51pm

The public is invited to the following events as part of the Complete Health Improvement Program.

Community Invited To Walk Run On Saturday February 16

Thursday, 7 February 2019 - 1:56pm

The public is invited to participate in a walk/run and health fair as part of a Cardiovascular Symposium activity scheduled for Saturday February 16.

Sickle Cell Conference To Share Revolutionary Treatment

Thursday, 6 September 2018 - 1:59pm

A Sickle Cell Conference will be held on Friday September 7 to share the latest information on revolutionary treatments for the disease.

2018 Men’s Health Week Recap

Wednesday, 20 June 2018 - 4:36pm

Pictured are scenes recapping Men’s Health Week spearheaded by the Office of Gender Affairs. 

Males Urged To Get Screened As Part Of BVI Men’s Health Week

Monday, 11 June 2018 - 4:44pm

Men’s Health Week is being observed under the theme, ‘Men and Families-Making Healthy Connections’.

Reduce Stress By Engaging In Healthy Activities

Wednesday, 15 November 2017 - 10:58am

Residents are urged to pay attention to their mental health as recovery efforts continue.   

Men’s Health Week Man Cave Schedule

Tuesday, 6 June 2017 - 4:00pm

The public, in particular men are urged to support the upcoming Man Cave sessions in observance of Men’s Health Week.

Tune In To JTV For Real Men Campaign Video Launch

Tuesday, 6 June 2017 - 2:38pm

The public is invited to tune in to JTV’s (Channel 55) programme Spotlight tonight June 6, at 7:00 p.m. for the launch of the Real Men Campaign Video.