Land Registry’s Email Now Available

Friday, 17 July 2020 - 4:09pm

The public is notified that the Lands Unit of the Lands and Survey Department can now be reached by the email address landregistration@gov.vg. 

Land Registry Email Temporarily Unavailable

Thursday, 16 July 2020 - 4:03pm

The public is notified that the Lands Unit of the Lands and Survey Department cannot be reached by the email address landregistration@gov.vg at this time. 

Lands Unit Implements Safety Measures Due To COVID-19 Pandemic

Friday, 20 March 2020 - 5:04pm

The public is notified that due to the present situation being faced with the COVID 19 pandemic, the following measures are to be immediately implemented at the Lands Unit.

Land Registry Department Temporary Closure

Wednesday, 27 November 2019 - 5:45pm

The public is notified that the Land Registry Department will be closed from December 4 to 10 in order to facilitate the department’s move

Lands Unit Of The Land And Survey Department Closed

Monday, 8 July 2019 - 4:29pm

The public is notified that the Lands Unit of the Lands and Survey Department will be closed until Wednesday, July 10. Any inconvenience caused is regretted.

Department Of Land Registry Open With Reduced Hours

Monday, 29 April 2019 - 2:53pm

The public is notified that the Department of Land Registry will be open from 9:00 a.m. to 12 noon daily until further notice.

Department Of Land Registry Closed

Friday, 26 April 2019 - 2:03pm

The public is notified that the Department of Land Registry is closed and will reopen on Tuesday April 30.

Land Registry & Land Survey Department Closure

Friday, 8 March 2019 - 5:22pm

The public is notified that the Land Registry and Land Survey departments will close at 1:00 p.m. on Monday, March 18

Certified Copies Of Land Records Available

Friday, 11 January 2019 - 10:53am

The public is being reminded that certified copies of land records can be obtained at the Land Registry.

Land Registry Resumes Reduced Hours Of Operation December 17

Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 5:14pm

The public is notified that the Land Registry is closed and will remain so until Friday, December 14.

Pages