Community Gathered For A “Time Of Prayer And Praise”

Monday, 6 January 2020 - 2:20pm

The BVI community gathered on Wednesday, January 1 for a “Time of Prayer and Praise” at the Queen Elizabeth II Park. 

Rebroadcast Of Apostle Stevens’ Message On ZBVI Radio

Friday, 3 January 2020 - 5:02pm

The public is invited to tune in to ZBVI Radio Station 780 AM on Saturday, January 4 at 1:00 p.m. for a rebroadcast of the message delivered by Apostle Leona Stevens ......

New Year’s Day Message From Premier Honourable Andrew A. Fahie

Wednesday, 1 January 2020 - 10:11am

Happy New Year and God’s Blessings to all of you from the Government of the Virgin Islands. 

A Time of Prayer and Praise

Premier's Office Holiday Greeting

Tuesday, 24 December 2019 - 10:49am

Remarks by his Excellency the Governor, Augustus J. U. Jaspert - Catch Up with the Governor

Tuesday, 17 December 2019 - 3:35pm

Good morning all. A particular welcome to members of the media.  As we are nearing the end of the year, I wanted to take the opportunity to look back and reflect a little on the past year and also look forwards a little to 2020.  

Live Coverage Of The Funeral For Honourable Ralph T. O’Neal, OBE

Tuesday, 10 December 2019 - 5:05pm

The public is notified that the procession and funeral service of the late Honourable Ralph T. O’Neal, OBE, former Legislator and Member Emeritus will be streamed live on the Government of the Virgin Islands’ FaceBook page @bvigovernment on Wednesday, December 11 beginning at 9:00 a.m.

Governor’s Office Temporarily Moved

Friday, 29 November 2019 - 4:56pm

The public is being notified that the Governor’s Office has temporarily moved to the Reception Hall of the Governor’s residence until January 31, 2020 to facilitate repairs to the building.

Funeral De Estado Para El Difunto Honorable Ralph T.O’Neal, OBE

Friday, 22 November 2019 - 5:15pm

Se está planeando un funeral de Estado para el Miércoles 11 de Diciembre para honrar al pasado Primer Ministro de las Islas Vírgenes, El Honorable Ralph T. O'Neal, OBE Miembro Emérito del Orden del Imperio Británico y Miembro Emérito de la Casa de la Asamblea de las Islas Virgenes.

Territory Flags To Be Flown At Half Staff

Tuesday, 12 November 2019 - 12:13pm

Premier and Minister of Finance Honourable, Andrew A. Fahie is advising the public that due to the passing of Honourable Ralph T. O’Neal, OBE....

Pages