Poetry Competition Winners Announced

Thursday, 11 June 2020 - 7:01pm

The BVI National Commission for UNESCO has announced the winners of the 2020 World Poetry Day Competition in a virtual ceremony on Facebook.

No Online Learning On June 12

Thursday, 11 June 2020 - 1:25pm

All parents, teachers, and students are reminded that Friday, June 12 is the Sovereign’s Birthday and..........

E-vite: A Chat with the Community Protecting Children in Tough Times

Friday, 5 June 2020 - 12:35pm

Statement By Minister for Education With An Update On The Education Sector

Sunday, 31 May 2020 - 8:44pm

I thank you for the opportunity to share with this Honourable House and the entire community an update on education in the COVID-19 era.

Bregado Flax Educational Centre Third Phase Repairs Commence

Friday, 29 May 2020 - 11:28am

The third phase of repair works on the Bregado Flax Educational Centre (BFEC), Virgin Gorda, commenced on May 26, just 25 days after the contract was signed to Quality Construction Limited. 

Quality Construction Limited Donates Six Laptops

Thursday, 28 May 2020 - 2:11pm

Students of the Bregado Flax Educational Centre (BFEC) received a donation of six laptops on May 26 from Mr. Roy Garraway, Chief Executive Officer for Quality Construction Limited.

No Online Learning On June 1

Wednesday, 27 May 2020 - 10:37am

All parents, teachers, and students are reminded that Monday, June 1 is the public holiday, Whit Monday.

Facebook Live On Supporting Parents Of Young Children

Tuesday, 26 May 2020 - 4:00pm

Parents and guardians are invited to tune in to the Facebook LIVE discussion on the topic of ‘Supporting Parents of Young Children’ on Tuesday, May 26 at 3:00 p.m.

Invite Ceremony for Bregado Flax Buildings

Friday, 22 May 2020 - 2:01pm

Pages