All DMV Offices Closed Today Friday November 6

Friday, 6 November 2020 - 1:25pm

The public is notified that the offices of the Department of Motor Vehicle across the Territory are closed for the remainder of today Friday, November 6.

DMV Resumes Sister Island Inspections

Monday, 5 October 2020 - 3:37pm

Residents on Jost Van Dyke and Anegada are notified that officers from Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) have resumed visits to the sister islands for vehicle inspection and licensing.

Department Of Motor Vehicles Operating Hours On Tortola

Tuesday, 8 September 2020 - 12:03pm

The public is notified that the Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) is open for all transactions Monday to Friday between the hours of 8:00 a.m. and 11:30 a.m. daily.

Virgin Gorda DMV Closed

Monday, 7 September 2020 - 11:24am

The Department of Motor Vehicles on Virgin Gorda is closed to the public today, Monday September 7.

 

DMV Closed June 22

Monday, 22 June 2020 - 10:28am

The public is advised that Department of Motor Vehicles is closed to the public today, Monday, June 22.  Service will resume on Tuesday, June 23 at 9:00 a.m.

DMV Operating By Appointment

Monday, 4 May 2020 - 8:44pm

The public is advised that effective immediately, appointments are to be made when conducting business with the Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV).  

Service By Appointment At The DMV

Friday, 1 May 2020 - 1:54pm

Customers of the Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) are notified that effective Friday, May 1, appointments are to be made to do business at the department by calling telephone 468-4080 between the hours of 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon.

New Appointment System For Services At DMV

Wednesday, 29 April 2020 - 3:32pm

Acting Commissioner of Motor Vehicles Mr. Gregory Skelton said a new appointment system has been implemented for services at the DMV to better serve its customers.

Changes At DMV In Response To COVID-19

Friday, 20 March 2020 - 5:57pm

The public is notified that only ten (10) customers will be allowed in the operations area of the Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) at a time.

Honourable Kye Rymer On Bikers Fair

Thursday, 20 February 2020 - 3:43pm

Mister Speaker, the Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) has partnered with Ultimate Vacation B.V.I Ltd. to ensure the success of the Ultimate Biker’s Run 2020 that is slated for March 29, 2020 right here on Tortola. 

Pages