Photo and Caption

Premier's Office
Ministry of Natural Resources and Labour
Release Date:
Wednesday, 2 December 2020 - 11:00am

Premier and Minister of Finance, Honourable Andrew Fahie, Minister for Natural Resources, Labour and Immigration, Honourable Vincent Wheatley, Permanent Secretary in the Ministry of Natural Resources, Labour and Immigration, Dr. Marcia Potter and Chief Immigration Officer in the Immigration Department Mr. Ian Penn are captured as they were the first to be processed by the Immigration Departments new Border Management and eVisa System at the Terrance B. Lettsome International Airport ahead of the reopening of the Territory’s borders to visitors.  Photo Credits: R. Frazier (GIS)


Paul Bridgewater

Information Officer I (Ag.)
Department of Information and Public Relations