Press Release

Office of the Deputy Governor
Office of the Supervisor of Election
Release Date:
Saturday, 11 March 2023 - 1:46pm

 The following persons are being asked to make contact with the Office of the Supervisor of Elections.

1.    Lynette Pemberton

2.    Elizabeth Muddiman Gray

3.    Jasmine Claudia Caminada

4.    Jermaine Fahie

5.    Trevor Frett

6.    Vincent Frett

7.    Kervin Fahie

8.    Perlene Fahie

9.    Aretha Fahie

10. Clement R. Fahie

11. Leroy Frett

12. Vadis Frett

13. Marcia Fahie

14. Winston Farrington

15. Winston Fahie

16. Willis Fahie

17. Myrna Farrington Frett

18. Marris Fahie

19. Antonetta Fahie

20. Earl Pemberton

21. Nola Pinney

22. Daniele Laure Ellis

23. Dion J. Anselm

24. Terrence Charles Ellis

25. Dana Alden Miller

26. Chenae Nakoya Walters

27. Nea Lily Talbot

28. Natisha T. Claxton

29. Josian B. Claxton

30. Maxine Elise Donovan

31. Shirley Hodge

32. Anthony R. John

33. Mia John

34. Darin Nicholas Smith

35. Imour Owen George

36. Celine N. Durannt-Hodge

37. Jermaine Allen Brewley

38. Orley Miguel Smith

39. Marino Rabsatt

40. Joyce Sprauve

41. Nuris Mejia Neddall

42. Aselita Amada Neddall


Please contact the Office of the Supervisor of Elections at 468-4380, or visit the office in person at the Creque’s Building on Main Street by Thursday  March, 16, 2023.

The Office of the Supervisor of Elections is committed to providing with integrity the general direction and supervision over the registration of voters, the administrative conduct of free and fair elections in the Virgin Islands, and to impart efficient, reliable and courteous service to the public.


Nia Douglas-Wheatley

Communications Officer II
Deputy Governor's Office
Government of the Virgin Islands
Tel: 284.468.2350