Horse Path Water Service Interruption April 6

Monday, 6 April 2020 - 3:46pm

Customers of the Water and Sewerage Department residing in Horse Path, Road Town are advised that public water service will be temporarily interrupted today Monday, April 6. 

Tortola West End Water Service Interruption

Tuesday, 31 March 2020 - 11:41am

Customers in West End into Carrot Bay are advised that the public water service will be temporarily interrupted today Tuesday, March 31 to facilitate repairs to the water production plant.

Water Interruption At Minton Hill Virgin Gorda

Monday, 30 March 2020 - 4:10pm

Water and Sewerage customers in the Valley, Virgin Gorda may experience some water interruptions today Monday, March 30 until noon Tuesday, March 31.

Honourable Kye Rymer Statement On Water Programme

Friday, 27 March 2020 - 4:51pm

In light of the Coronavirus pandemic, and in support of maintaining clean spaces and the need to wash our hands with soap and water for 20 seconds, Cabinet on 19th March, 2020 decided:

Portion Of Mangrove By-Pass Road Closed March 26 And 28

Wednesday, 25 March 2020 - 4:01pm

The public is notified that a portion of the Mangrove Bypass road directly in front of the Richard Stoutt Building will be closed on Thursday, March 26 from 5:30 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. and Saturday, March 28 from 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Water Charges Suspended For One Month

Tuesday, 24 March 2020 - 12:39pm

Water and Sewerage customers across the Territory have been given a month’s suspension in payment of their water charges.

Portion Of Main Street Closed Saturday March 21

Friday, 20 March 2020 - 5:33pm

The public is notified that the portion of Main Street from the old Administration Building to the Fonseca Corner will be closed on Saturday, March 21, from 7:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. to facilitate construction works.

Statement By Honourable Kye Rymer On Transportation, Works And Utilities COVID-19 Update

Thursday, 19 March 2020 - 6:48pm

Greetings fellow Virgin Islanders and residents, I address you today to update you on the preparations and actions of the Ministry of Transportation Works and Utilities with respect to the Coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic.

Head Of Taxi And Livery Commission Holds Administrative Hearings

Thursday, 19 March 2020 - 5:10pm

Director of the Taxi and Livery Commission (TLC) Mr. Jevaughn Parsons, held two administrative hearings since taking office, to resolve complaints filed against taxi operators.

Water Pump Installation To Cause Water Interruptions

Tuesday, 17 March 2020 - 12:51pm

Director for the Water and Sewerage Department Mrs. Perline Scatliffe Leonard has said her team is working diligently to have the Diamond pump station resume operations.

Pages