Grading of Parking Lot on Waterfront Drive To Begin

Monday, 22 July 2019 - 5:17pm

The parking lot west of the Road Town Ferry Terminal will be closed to the public in sections from Tuesday, July 23 to Thursday, July 25 from 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. daily.

Portion of Long Look Temporary Closed

Monday, 22 July 2019 - 11:31am

Residents of Long Look are being notified that the portion of Long Look road in the area of The Stick-It-Gazebo is closed until noon today Monday, July 22.

Electrical Inspection Close Off Dates For Festival 2019

Thursday, 18 July 2019 - 3:56pm

All electricians are notified of the Electrical Inspection Unit’s close off dates for conducting electrical/mechanical inspections for the Festival season.

Taxi Operators Meeting On Anegada And Virgin Gorda

Monday, 15 July 2019 - 5:04pm

Taxi operators on Anegada and Virgin Gorda are invited to a meeting with Deputy Premier and Minister for Transportation, Works and Utilities the Honourable Kye Rymer........

Transportation Survey

Community Hours For Grades 10-12 Students

Friday, 5 July 2019 - 10:27am

The Ministry of Transportation, Works and Utilities is inviting students from Grades 10 to 12 to gain community hours from Monday, July 15 to Friday, July 26, 

Taxi Operators Meeting In Jost Van Dyke

Taxi operators are being invited by Deputy Premier and Minister of Transportation Works and Utilities the Honourable Kye Rymer, to a meeting on Thursday, July 4 at the Methodist Church Annex at 11:00 a.m.

The purpose of the meeting is to hear the concerns of the taxi operators.

Windy Hill Road Closure

Tuesday, 2 July 2019 - 4:51pm

The public is notified that the portion of Windy Hill road from the Sage Mountain Junction to Stoutt Look Out, Ballast Bay will be closed from 9:00 a.m. Wednesday, July 3....

Taxi Operators Meeting In Jost Van Dyke

Friday, 28 June 2019 - 3:57pm

Taxi operators are being invited by Deputy Premier and Minister of Transportation Works and Utilities the Honourable Kye Rymer, to a meeting on Thursday, July 4 .......

Pages