Installation Of Traffic Lights In Road Town Underway

Friday, 16 August 2019 - 2:32pm

Acting Deputy Secretary from the Ministry of Transportation Works and Utilities, Mr. Andrew St. Hilaire said that the restoration of traffic lights in  Road Town has begun.

Traffic Lights Restoration

Monday, 12 August 2019 - 5:27pm

The public is notified that the restoration of the traffic lights in Road Town will commence on Tuesday, August 13 at 6:30 p.m. to 2:00 a.m. daily.

House of Assembly Statement by Honourable Kye Rymer On Progress Of Ministerial Portfolio - July 31

Wednesday, 31 July 2019 - 10:34am

Mister Speaker, I thank you for this opportunity to provide updates to this Honourable House on the progress of my ministerial portfolio on a few areas. 

House of Assembly Statement by Honourable Kye Rymer On Progress Of Ministerial Portfolio - July 16

Tuesday, 16 July 2019 - 10:04am

Mr. Speaker, I am pleased to report to this Honourable House on the progress of my ministerial portfolio since I took office.

Grading of Parking Lot on Waterfront Drive To Begin

Monday, 22 July 2019 - 5:17pm

The parking lot west of the Road Town Ferry Terminal will be closed to the public in sections from Tuesday, July 23 to Thursday, July 25 from 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. daily.

Portion of Long Look Temporary Closed

Monday, 22 July 2019 - 11:31am

Residents of Long Look are being notified that the portion of Long Look road in the area of The Stick-It-Gazebo is closed until noon today Monday, July 22.

Electrical Inspection Close Off Dates For Festival 2019

Thursday, 18 July 2019 - 3:56pm

All electricians are notified of the Electrical Inspection Unit’s close off dates for conducting electrical/mechanical inspections for the Festival season.

Taxi Operators Meeting On Anegada And Virgin Gorda

Monday, 15 July 2019 - 5:04pm

Taxi operators on Anegada and Virgin Gorda are invited to a meeting with Deputy Premier and Minister for Transportation, Works and Utilities the Honourable Kye Rymer........

Transportation Survey

Community Hours For Grades 10-12 Students

Friday, 5 July 2019 - 10:27am

The Ministry of Transportation, Works and Utilities is inviting students from Grades 10 to 12 to gain community hours from Monday, July 15 to Friday, July 26, 

Pages