A Taste Of Virgin Gorda

Wednesday, 13 November 2019 - 2:20pm

BVI Tourist Board Wins ‘Green Your Reception Area’ Competition

Friday, 8 November 2019 - 11:52am

Minister of Natural Resources, Labour and Immigration Honourable Vincent O. Wheatley is pictured presenting the ‘Green Your Reception Area’ plaque to the staff of the BVI Tourist Board on Tuesday, November 5.

BVI Gourmet Soiree

Wednesday, 6 November 2019 - 5:07pm

Government Members To Hold Office Hours On Anegada On October 16

Wednesday, 9 October 2019 - 1:18pm

Residents on Anegada are notified that Junior Ministers for Tourism, Honourable Shereen Flax- Charles, Trade and Economic Development, Honourable Sharie B. de Castro, and Deputy Speaker, Honourable Neville Smith will be holding office hours at the Anegada Library on Wednesday, October 16 from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

BVI Tourist Board Head Office Has New Phone Numbers

Tuesday, 2 July 2019 - 10:51am

The Public is advised that the new telephone numbers for the BVI Tourist Board Head Office are: 852-6020 and 852-6021.

BVI Tourist Board Customer Service Workshop On Virgin Gorda

Monday, 17 June 2019 - 4:58pm

The BVI Tourist Board will host a Customer Service Workshop on Virgin Gorda, on Thursday, June 20 from 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon, at Virgin Gorda .......

Speedy’s Ferry Announces Change In Docking At Trellis Bay

Monday, 17 June 2019 - 4:52pm

The public is notified that due to the accumulation of the Sargassum seaweed at the Government dock at Trellis Bay, 

Chef Flax-Clarke of BVI to Participate in Prestigious James Beard House Dinner in New York City

Thursday, 30 May 2019 - 12:32pm

The James Beard Foundation (JBF) recently announced that Chef Ariq Flax-Clarke of the British Virgin Islands will be participating as a guest chef at the landmark James Beard House on June 5, 2019.

BVI National Culinary Team to Host Events to Raise Funds for Competition in Miami, Florida

Thursday, 23 May 2019 - 3:12pm

The BVI Chamber of Commerce and Hotel Association (BVICCHA) is proud to present the National Culinary Team of the British Virgin Islands who is preparing to represent the territory at the annual Taste of the Caribbean Competition to be held in Miami, Florida from June 20 to June 25. In preparation of this regional competition, the Culinary Team is hosting (2) special dinner events dubbed, A Taste of the Caribbean with BVI Infusion.

Customer Service Workshops – Tortola

Monday, 6 May 2019 - 11:54am

The BVI Tourist Board will host Customer Service Workshops on Tortola on Thursday, May 16 and Friday, May 17.

Pages