Road Closure On Norman Fowler Drive

Thursday, 7 February 2019 - 5:10pm

The public is notified of the temporary road closure of a portion of Norman Fowler Drive, from the Watering Hole to the entrance of Banco Popular from Saturday, February 16 at 6:30 p.m. to Sunday, February 17 at 1:00 a.m.

Temporary Closure Of Portions Of Roads At Long Look

Thursday, 7 February 2019 - 5:05pm

The public is notified that the two portions of roads leading to the Long Look Stickett will be closed from 4:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m. on Tuesday, February 12. 

Extensive Asphalt Paving Continues On Territory’s Roads

Wednesday, 6 February 2019 - 2:43pm

Extensive asphalt paving has resumed on the Territory’s roads as work continue to provide a safe, practical, efficient, economically and environmentally sound infrastructure.

Public Roadway Closure At The Long Look Stickett

Tuesday, 5 February 2019 - 3:07pm

The public is notified that the portion of Long Look road directly in front of the Stickett will be closed from 6:00 p.m. to 11:15 p.m. on today Tuesday February 5 and Wednesday February 6. The purpose of the road closure is to facilitate political meetings.

Asphalt Paving Roadworks Schedule

Tuesday, 5 February 2019 - 12:39pm

The public is notified of the following asphalt paving roadworks scheduled for February 6 to 10.

Johns Hole Road Closure Extended To February 9

Tuesday, 5 February 2019 - 10:38am

The public is notified that the temporary closure of the portion of Roy road to Palm road also known as Johns Hole road, adjacent the Althea Scatliffe Primary School and the Magistrate’s Court is extended from Tuesday February 5 to Saturday February 9 from 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. daily.

Public Road Closure At Long Look Stickett

Friday, 1 February 2019 - 4:38pm

The public is notified that the portion of Long Look road directly in front of the Stickett will be closed from 6:00 p.m. to 11:15 p.m. on Wednesday February 6.

Works Continue On Blackburn Highway February 1

Thursday, 31 January 2019 - 5:10pm

The public is notified that the Public Works Department will be carrying out works on the Blackburn Highway 

Portion Of Waterfront Drive Road Closed

Thursday, 31 January 2019 - 3:18pm

The public is notified that the east bound lane of Waterfront drive from the McNamara junction to Crafts Alive will be closed on Saturday, February 2 and Sunday, February 3 from 7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. daily.

John's Hole Road Closure

Wednesday, 30 January 2019 - 6:40pm

The public is notified that a portion of Roy Road to Palm Road also known as John's Hole Road, adjacent the Althea Scatliffe Primary School, is closed

Pages