Fat Hog’s Bay Road Closure

Wednesday, 13 March 2019 - 4:58pm

The public is advised that the Fat Hog’s Bay road from the Seventh Day Adventist Church to Gram’s Place will be closed from Thursday, March 14 .............

DMV To Commence Operation At 11:00 A.M. On March 19

Wednesday, 13 March 2019 - 4:31pm

The public is advised that the Department of Motor Vehicles located at Pockwood Pond will commence operation at 11:00 a.m. on Tuesday, March 19.

Norman Fowler Drive Weekend Closure

Tuesday, 12 March 2019 - 5:01pm

The public is advised that a portion of the Norman Fowler Drive from The Watering Hole to the entrance of Banco Popular will be closed on Saturday, March 16 from 6:30 p.m..........

Main Street Weekend Closure

Friday, 1 March 2019 - 4:49pm

The public is notified that the Main Street road from MidTown Restaurant to Little Denmark will be closed on Saturday, March 2 and Sunday, March 3 from 7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. each day.

Department Of Motor Vehicles Notice

Friday, 1 March 2019 - 2:41pm

The public is being notified that the Department of Motor Vehicles’ (DMV) is offering limited services to the public as of Friday, March 1 until further notice.

Commuters Asked To Exercise Caution In Upper Horsepath

Friday, 1 March 2019 - 9:50am

The public is notified that road works are ongoing on Nitto road in Upper Horsepath until April 30.

Noel Lloyd Positive Action Movement Park Being Restored

Wednesday, 27 February 2019 - 5:14pm

City Manager, Ms. Janice Braithwaite has said the improvements to the Noel Lloyd Positive Action Movement Park have enhanced the beautification efforts of Road Town.

Inaugural Call Of Carnival Glory

Wednesday, 27 February 2019 - 4:56pm

Carnival Glory is featured as it made its inaugural call to the Territory on Monday February 25. 

DMV Temporary Closure For General Elections

Saturday, 23 February 2019 - 8:55am

The public is being notified that the Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) will be closed on Monday, February 25 at 2:00 p.m.

Honourable Mark Vanterpool Statement at FDL/CDB Roads, Slopes, Coastal Defences Project Contract Signing

Friday, 22 February 2019 - 8:53am

The business of running a country never stops and today, in this season, I am glad to be here to continue the work we have started as a Government, to ensure that, among other areas, our road network is maintained and upgraded for the safety of every resident and visitor to these islands.

Pages