Abbot Road Temporarily Closed On January 25

Friday, 24 January 2020 - 12:18pm

The public is notified that the Abbot Road in the vicinity of Russell Hill will be closed on Saturday, January 25, from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

BVI Represented At Caribbean Infrastructure Forum

Wednesday, 22 January 2020 - 10:52am

Minister for Transportation, Works and Utilities, Honourable Kye Rymer is currently representing the Territory at the 4th Caribbean Infrastructure Forum (CARIF 2020) being held in Jamaica on January 21 and 22.

Ministry Of Transportation, Works And Utilities Hosts 2020 Strategic Planning Day

Friday, 17 January 2020 - 4:15pm

Minister for Transportation, Works and Utilities, Honourable Kye Rymer and his ministry’s department and Unit heads, held their 2020 Strategic Planning Day on Thursday, January 16. 

Permission Must Be Granted To Operate Pop-Up Shops

Wednesday, 15 January 2020 - 4:15pm

The public is notified that prior permission must be granted in order to operate Pop-Up Shops in Road Town.

City Manager And Wickhams Cay Development Authority Office Relocates

Wednesday, 15 January 2020 - 11:46am

The public is notified that the office of the City Manager and Wickhams Cay Development Authority has relocated to the 1st Floor of HR Penn Building at 177 Main Street, Road Town, Tortola.

Park And Ride Initiative A Success, Service To Become Permanent

Tuesday, 7 January 2020 - 1:04pm

Minister for Transportation Works and Utilities, Honourable Kye Rymer has said that the implementation of the Park and Ride initiative launched during the holiday season was beneficial and will become a permanent service.

Joe’s Hill Road Temporary Closure Today Friday, December 20

Friday, 20 December 2019 - 12:44pm

The public is notified that the stretch of road from the Paul Wattley bypass road to the top of Joe’s Hill will be temporarily closed today Friday, December 20 from 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

Portion Of Lee Road, Virgin Gorda Closed December 21

Thursday, 19 December 2019 - 5:09pm

The public is notified that the portion of road in the vicinity of Bay View Villas to Little Dix Bay on Virgin Gorda will be closed from Saturday, December 21 from 6:30 p.m. to Sunday, December 22 at 7:30 p.m.

Portion Of Long Look Road Closed December 23

Thursday, 19 December 2019 - 4:24pm

The public is notified that the portion of road in the vicinity of Long Look in the area of Nottingham Circle, Narrow Road and Long Look Road will be closed on Monday, December 23 from 4:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Safety First This Holiday Season

Wednesday, 18 December 2019 - 1:39pm

Residents and visitors to the Virgin Islands are being urged to take  extra measures in ensuring their safety and the safety of others during this holiday season.

Pages