Water And Sewerage Now Offering 24/7 Emergency Water Operators

Monday, 16 September 2019 - 1:47pm

Operators from the Water and Sewerage Department are now on call 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to respond to residents’ complaints related to water services. 

Department Of Motor Vehicles Closed September 16

Sunday, 15 September 2019 - 7:47pm

The public is notified that the Department of Motor Vehicles in Pockwood Pond and on Virgin Gorda will be closed on Monday, September 16.

Road Behind Central Administration Complex To Close

Thursday, 12 September 2019 - 12:18pm

The public is notified that the road behind the Central Administration Complex will be closed from 12 noon to 6:00 p.m. on Saturday, September 14.

Ministry Of Transportation, Works And Utilities Operating On Reduced Hours

Wednesday, 11 September 2019 - 4:13pm

The public is notified that effective today Wednesday, September 11, the Ministry of Transportation, Works and Utilities will open from 8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. daily until further notice.

Deputy Premier's Reflections On The Passage Of Hurricane Dorian

Thursday, 29 August 2019 - 11:49am

Fellow Virgin Islanders, Residents and Visitors, a pleasant good morning to you.

Installation Of Traffic Lights In Road Town Underway

Friday, 16 August 2019 - 2:32pm

Acting Deputy Secretary from the Ministry of Transportation Works and Utilities, Mr. Andrew St. Hilaire said that the restoration of traffic lights in  Road Town has begun.

Traffic Lights Restoration

Monday, 12 August 2019 - 5:27pm

The public is notified that the restoration of the traffic lights in Road Town will commence on Tuesday, August 13 at 6:30 p.m. to 2:00 a.m. daily.

House of Assembly Statement by Honourable Kye Rymer On Progress Of Ministerial Portfolio - July 31

Wednesday, 31 July 2019 - 10:34am

Mister Speaker, I thank you for this opportunity to provide updates to this Honourable House on the progress of my ministerial portfolio on a few areas. 

House of Assembly Statement by Honourable Kye Rymer On Progress Of Ministerial Portfolio - July 16

Tuesday, 16 July 2019 - 10:04am

Mr. Speaker, I am pleased to report to this Honourable House on the progress of my ministerial portfolio since I took office.

Grading of Parking Lot on Waterfront Drive To Begin

Monday, 22 July 2019 - 5:17pm

The parking lot west of the Road Town Ferry Terminal will be closed to the public in sections from Tuesday, July 23 to Thursday, July 25 from 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. daily.

Pages