Rebuilding The Sewerage Infrastructure

Friday, 2 February 2018 - 1:45pm

Upgrades to the National Sewerage Infrastructure are among the plans for this year to be undertaken by the Water and Sewerage Department.

Water Service Interruption In East End

Wednesday, 7 February 2018 - 9:35am

Residents of Major Bay to Beef Island are advised that their water service will be interrupted from Thursday, February 8 from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. daily until March.

Rescheduled: Public Meeting On Sewerage Project

Wednesday, 17 January 2018 - 3:27pm

Residents of Cane Garden Bay are notified that the public meeting slated for January 18, has been rescheduled to Thursday, January 25 at 6:00 p.m. at the Cane Garden Bay Methodist Church.

Public Meeting On Cane Garden Bay Sewerage Project

Tuesday, 16 January 2018 - 12:22pm

Residents of Cane Garden Bay are invited to a public meeting on Thursday, January 18 at 6:00 p.m. at the Cane Garden Bay Methodist Church to discuss plans for the Sewerage Project in the area. 

Water And Sewerage Department’s Contact Information

Thursday, 11 January 2018 - 10:39am

The public is notified of the following updated contact information for the Water and Sewerage Department.

National Sewerage Project Continues

Wednesday, 10 January 2018 - 1:04pm

The public is notified that there will be disruption to the traffic between Station Avenue and the Road Town round-a-bout due to the scheduled closure that continues on the inner lanes of the dual-carriage.

Water And Sewerage Bill Payments

Monday, 8 January 2018 - 5:11pm

The Water and Sewerage Department advises customers that bills are due and payable 30 days after the end of each month.  Customers are further advised that outstanding amounts for Water and Sewerage services for the period January to August 2017 (and previous years) are to be paid by Friday, January 26, 2018.    

Lanes Closure On Dual-Carriageway

Wednesday, 20 December 2017 - 1:33pm

The Ministry of Communications and Works is informing the public that the west bound lanes of the Walter James Francis highway between the Road Town Roundabout and Pasea Estate will be closed tomorrow, December 21, 2017 from 6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Lane Closure On Dual Carriageway

Monday, 11 December 2017 - 3:38pm

The public is informed that there will be one-lane traffic on the west-bound lane of the James Walter Francis Dual Carriageway between the Road Town Roundabout and Pasea Estate beginning Tuesday, December 12 from 7:00 p.m. to 3:00 a.m.

Water Schedule In Valley, Virgin Gorda

Thursday, 16 November 2017 - 2:33pm

Residents of Valley, Virgin Gorda are notified that a schedule for water service has been reinstated due to a break in the pumping main at the Handsome Bay water plant.

Pages