Road Closure On Norman Fowler Drive

Thursday, 7 February 2019 - 5:10pm

The public is notified of the temporary road closure of a portion of Norman Fowler Drive, from the Watering Hole to the entrance of Banco Popular from Saturday, February 16 at 6:30 p.m. to Sunday, February 17 at 1:00 a.m.

Temporary Closure Of Portions Of Roads At Long Look

Thursday, 7 February 2019 - 5:05pm

The public is notified that the two portions of roads leading to the Long Look Stickett will be closed from 4:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m. on Tuesday, February 12. 

Public Roadway Closure At The Long Look Stickett

Tuesday, 5 February 2019 - 3:07pm

The public is notified that the portion of Long Look road directly in front of the Stickett will be closed from 6:00 p.m. to 11:15 p.m. on today Tuesday February 5 and Wednesday February 6. The purpose of the road closure is to facilitate political meetings.

Asphalt Paving Roadworks Schedule

Tuesday, 5 February 2019 - 12:39pm

The public is notified of the following asphalt paving roadworks scheduled for February 6 to 10.

Works Continue On Blackburn Highway February 1

Thursday, 31 January 2019 - 5:10pm

The public is notified that the Public Works Department will be carrying out works on the Blackburn Highway 

Portion Of Waterfront Drive Road Closed

Thursday, 31 January 2019 - 3:18pm

The public is notified that the east bound lane of Waterfront drive from the McNamara junction to Crafts Alive will be closed on Saturday, February 2 and Sunday, February 3 from 7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. daily.

John's Hole Road Closure

Wednesday, 30 January 2019 - 6:40pm

The public is notified that a portion of Roy Road to Palm Road also known as John's Hole Road, adjacent the Althea Scatliffe Primary School, is closed

Portion Of Main Street Road Closes On February 1

Thursday, 24 January 2019 - 11:48am

The public is notified that the Main Street road between the Commercial Court and the corner of Island Roots will be temporarily closed from Friday, February 1 at 7:00 p.m. to Saturday, February 2 at 12:00 a.m.

Deputy Director (Engineering)

Role Summary

The successful applicant will assists the Director in planning, organizing and directing the activities of assigned divisions. Assists other ministries and Departments on relevant matters.  Ensures technical outputs of the sections are executed according to established procedures and guidelines.

Main Responsibilites

Answers To Questions Asked By The Member For The Third District To The Minister For Communications And Works

Tuesday, 15 January 2019 - 4:57pm

The Member for the Third District to ask the Honourable Minister for Communications and Works the following questions:

Pages