Private Licence Plates Out Of Stock At The DMV

Friday, 15 March 2019 - 4:37pm

The public is advised that private licence plates are temporarily out of stock at the Department of Motor Vehicles.  

DMV To Commence Operation At 11:00 A.M. On March 19

Wednesday, 13 March 2019 - 4:31pm

The public is advised that the Department of Motor Vehicles located at Pockwood Pond will commence operation at 11:00 a.m. on Tuesday, March 19.

Department Of Motor Vehicles Notice

Friday, 1 March 2019 - 2:41pm

The public is being notified that the Department of Motor Vehicles’ (DMV) is offering limited services to the public as of Friday, March 1 until further notice.

DMV Temporarily Closed For General Elections

Monday, 25 February 2019 - 11:25am

 

The public is being notified that the Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) will be closed today, February 25 at 2:00 p.m.

The purpose of the closure is to facilitate voting for the General Elections.  Services will resume on Tuesday, February 26.

For more information, please contact the department at (284) 468-4080.

Any inconvenience caused is regretted.

DMV Temporary Closure For General Elections

Saturday, 23 February 2019 - 8:55am

The public is being notified that the Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) will be closed on Monday, February 25 at 2:00 p.m.

DMV Closed For Upgrades - Operations Resume February 22

Thursday, 21 February 2019 - 1:17pm

The public is notified that the office of the Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) will be closed at 2:00 p.m. today.

DMV Closed For Upgrades- Operations Resume February 22

Thursday, 21 February 2019 - 12:40pm

he public is notified that the office of the Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) will be closed at 2:00 p.m. today. The closure is to facilitate a server upgrade.

DMV Closed Until February 18

Friday, 15 February 2019 - 1:19pm

The public is informed that the office of the Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) is closed for the remainder of the day.

Pages