Cabinet Decisions: 18th October, 2018

Friday, 26 October 2018 - 4:33pm

His Excellency the Governor Augustus J. U. Jaspert chaired the meeting on Thursday, 18th October, 2018 ............

Revised Cabinet Decisions - 10th October, 2018

Thursday, 18 October 2018 - 1:27pm

His Excellency the Governor Augustus J. U. Jaspert chaired the meeting on Wednesday, 10th October..........

Cabinet Decisions:3rd October, 2018

Thursday, 11 October 2018 - 3:27pm

His Excellency the Governor Augustus J. U. Jaspert chaired the meeting on Wednesday, 3rd October, 2018 at the Premier’s Office Conference Room.

Cabinet Decisions - 26th September, 2018

Thursday, 4 October 2018 - 2:04pm

His Excellency the Governor Augustus J. U. Jaspert chaired the meeting on Wednesday, 26th September, 2018 at the Premier’s Office Conference Room.

Joint Statement By Governor Augustus Jaspert And Premier Dr. The Honourable D. Orlando Smith, OBE On The Publicising Of Cabinet Decisions

Thursday, 27 September 2018 - 3:51pm

Today marks a milestone in the history of the Territory of the Virgin Islands as a summary of policy decisions taken by the Cabinet of the Virgin Islands will, for the first time, be made public on a weekly basis in keeping with the Government’s commitment to promote more openness and transparency.

Government Signs Agreement To ‘Green The Cabinet Process’

Tuesday, 18 September 2018 - 5:09pm

The Government of the Virgin Islands has signed an agreement to green the Cabinet process to improve efficiency, effectiveness, and increase productivity and security.

The Virgin Islands Official Gazette Now on Twitter

Thursday, 17 May 2018 - 5:38pm

The more than 5,000 subscribers of the Virgin Islands Official Gazette can now access the Government’s weekly periodical via Twitter by following the Twitter handle: @VIGazette.

Tenders Invited For Furniture And Equipment For Cabinet Office

Wednesday, 8 March 2017 - 11:18am

The Ministry of Finance’s Procurement Unit is inviting all interested Tenderers to apply for the tender documents to supply and install furniture and equipment to furnish the Cabinet Office.

Tenders Invited For Furniture And Equipment For Cabinet Office

Wednesday, 8 March 2017 - 10:59am

The Government of the Virgin Islands is inviting tenders to supply and install furniture and equipment to furnish the Cabinet Office, 3rd Level of the East Wing, Central Administration Complex.

BVI Visa Exemption Programme To Go Into Effect September 1

Wednesday, 20 July 2016 - 4:01pm

Cabinet has approved the implementation of the British Virgin Islands (BVI) Visa Exemption Programme that will go into effect from Thursday, September 1.

Pages