E.g., 20 Nov 2019
E.g., 20 Nov 2019

Book Launch Ceremony: ‘Shadow’s Super Shots Special Edition’

Friday, 11 October 2019 - 3:37pm

Local Photographer Andre ‘Shadow’ Dawson in collaboration with the Department of Culture is inviting the public to the official book launch ceremony for “Shadow’s Super Shots Special Edition” on Friday, October 18 at the Central Administration Complex Breezeway at 5:00 p.m.

Closure of the Office of the Supervisor of Elections

Friday, 11 October 2019 - 3:27pm

The general public is notified that the Office of the Supervisor of Elections will be closed until Wednesday, 16th October, 2019.

East End/Long Look Seniors’ Market Day Sale On October 30

Thursday, 10 October 2019 - 4:09pm

The public is invited to the East End/Long Look Seniors’ Engagement Programme Market Day Sale on Wednesday, October 30.

Government Members To Hold Office Hours On Anegada On October 16

Wednesday, 9 October 2019 - 1:18pm

Residents on Anegada are notified that Junior Ministers for Tourism, Honourable Shereen Flax- Charles, Trade and Economic Development, Honourable Sharie B. de Castro, and Deputy Speaker, Honourable Neville Smith will be holding office hours at the Anegada Library on Wednesday, October 16 from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

BVIHSA Joins With Telecoms Providers For Golden Hat Hunt

Wednesday, 9 October 2019 - 1:06pm

The public is notified that the Community Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services will be hosting a Golden Hat Hunt as part of activities to commemorate World Mental Health Day on Thursday October 10.  

Reading Is Fun Week 2019 Continues

Wednesday, 9 October 2019 - 12:02pm

The public is reminded that Reading is Fun Week continues under the theme, "Read - Unlock Your Imagination and Expand Your Horizon".  

Motorcade And Ceremony In Honour Of Chantel Malone

Monday, 7 October 2019 - 3:51pm

The public is invited to a Recognition Ceremony in honour of Virgin Islands athlete Ms. Chantel Malone on Friday, October 11.

Beach Use Policy Meeting In West End

Monday, 7 October 2019 - 2:32pm

The public is reminded that the Beach Use Policy Community Meeting in West End Tortola at the Leonora Delville Primary School will now be held today Monday, October 7 at 6:00 p.m.

Asphalt Paving On Lee Road Virgin Gorda

Thursday, 3 October 2019 - 3:30pm

The public is notified that paving will begin on Lee Road Virgin Gorda from Scotia Bank towards the Stevens Service Station from Saturday, October 5 to Tuesday October 8, 7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. daily.

Special Dates In Education In The Month Of October

Thursday, 3 October 2019 - 12:14pm

The public is notified of the following events to be undertaken by the Ministry of Education Culture, Youth Affairs, Fisheries and Agriculture in the month of October.

Pages