E.g., 28 Jun 2017
E.g., 28 Jun 2017

Long Look Road Closed May 20

Friday, 19 May 2017 - 2:13pm

The public is notified that a section of the Long Look road, between the Long Look Clinic and Ms. Estella Hodge’s residence , will be closed on Saturday, May 20 .......

Lee Road Works Continue

Thursday, 18 May 2017 - 4:43pm

Motorists are notified that there will be a traffic interruption on Lee Road, Virgin Gorda near the Catholic Church from Friday, May 19 at 8:00 a.m. to Sunday, May 21 at 5:00 p.m.

Tenders Invited For Insurance Plan For Administration Complex

Wednesday, 17 May 2017 - 12:02pm

The Ministry of Finance’s Procurement Unit is inviting all interested Tenderers to apply to provide an insurance plan for the Central Administration Complex.

BVI Residents Invited To Voice Concerns On Living Conditions

Tuesday, 16 May 2017 - 3:12pm

Residents are invited to attend the following community meetings to raise concerns on the living conditions.

Anegada Residents Invited to Voice Concerns On Living Conditions

Tuesday, 16 May 2017 - 3:06pm

Residents of Anegada are invited to attend a community meeting on Friday, May 19 at 10:00am at the Anegada Library.

Reminder: Launch Of Easter Festival Commemorative Magazine

Monday, 15 May 2017 - 4:22pm

The public is reminded that the Virgin Gorda Easter Festival Golden Jubilee Commemorative magazine will officially be launched on Tuesday, May 16 at the Fischer’s Cove Beach Hotel at 10:00 a.m.

Minister Walwyn Holds Virgin Gorda Office Hours On May 16

Monday, 15 May 2017 - 4:11pm

Residents of the Virgin Gorda are notified that Minister for Education and Culture, Honourable Myron V. Walwyn will hold office hours on that sister island on Tuesday, May 16.

Residents Invited To Cane Garden Bay And Brewers Bay Public Meeting

Monday, 15 May 2017 - 11:46am

Residents of Cane Garden Bay, Brewers Bay and other interested persons, are invited to a public meeting on Thursday, May 18 at 7:30 p.m. at the Cane Garden Bay Community centre.

Residents Invited To Voice Concerns On Living Conditions

Friday, 12 May 2017 - 4:38pm

The public is notified that the Government of the Virgin Islands will be conducting a preliminary testing phase of the Country Assessment of Living Conditions.

Minister Walwyn To Hold Anegada Office Hours On May 12

Thursday, 11 May 2017 - 11:40am

Residents of Anegada are notified that the Minister for Education and Culture, Honourable Myron V. Walwyn will hold office hours on the sister island on Friday, May 12.

Pages